Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Cardio-Oncology

ICOS Monthly Webinars

Please join us! Monthly webinar meetings held on the second Thursday of each month with members of the International Cardioncology Society to review cases related to cardio-oncology specialty. Attendees participating worldwide.

Please contact Janelle Bowers @ (813) 348-4885 if you have any questions regarding this webinar or if you would like to present a case in the future.

Please join us on the second Thursday of each month at the following time:

  • 7:00AM MST - Utah
  • 8:00AM CST - Nashville
  • 9:00AM EST - Tampa
  • 3:00PM CET - Milan