LogoInternationalCardiOncologySocietyNorthAmerica

ICOSNA Monthly Webinars

Description

Welcome to the official page for monthly webinar meetings with International Cardio-Oncology Society members to review cases related to cardio-oncology specialty. Attendees participating worldwide.

If you are visiting this page for the first time  and would like to participate in the live webinar meetings, please register by clicking here. If you have any questions, please contact us by phone at 813-348-4885 or email at harrisoncardiovascular@gmail.com.

Please join us at the following time:
7:00AM MST – Utah
8:00AM CST – Nashville
9:00AM EST – Tampa
2:00PM BST – London
3:00PM CET – Milan

If you have already registered and would like to present a case at a future webinar meeting, please visit: http://cardiaccarecritique.com/icos-monthly-case-presentor-sign-up-page/

Previous Webinars

Top